Hall of Famer & Pa. Polka King

Jack Tady and his J.T.B.

1001 Spruce Street Cheswick, Pa.15024

 Phone: (724) 715-7317

e-mail-jtadybear8@yahoo.com

 

Tady Bear Tentative Engagements –  2018

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 8 - Saxonburg Arts Festival - Outside Pavillion

4:30 - 6:00

Sun. Sept. 9 - Acme Club - Cheswick - Picnic and Corn Roast

Sponsored by UMPAPA - Donation $7.00 UMPAPA Members Free

1-6pm

*Wed. Sept. 12 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5pm

Bus Available

Sun. Sept 16 - Holding for job in Baltimore - to be announced

*Sat. Sept. 22 - Octoberfest - Mt Lebanon Sports Center

More to be announced!

Thurs. Sept. 27 - Juniper Village - Forest Hills 6:15 - 8:00pm

Sat. Sept. 29 - Fall Fest - Center Market - Wheeling W.V.A 1:30 - 2:30

Sun. Sept. 30 - Rhine Haus Octoberfest - Downtown Youngstown,

Ohio - 3-5

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 6 - Wedding - Marriot @ Airport

Wed. Oct 10 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5

Bus Available - Call Jack 724-715-7317

Sat. Oct. 13 - Kutenai Trail Barn, Mercer, Pa.

Octoberfest 8-11pm

Sat. Oct 20 - Plated and Poured Café & Restaurant

Octoberfest - Bridgewater, Pa. 4-8pm

Sat. Oct 27 - Holding for Octoberfest - To be announced

Sun. Oct 28 - Hold for Octoberfest

NOVEMBER

Sun. Nov. 11 - Acme Club - Cheswick, PA

UMPAPA Awards Banquet 1-6pm

Wed. Nov. 14 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5

Bus Available

Sun. Nov. 18 - Acme Club - Cheswick, Pa.

Turkey Give Away Dance and Party 2-6pm

DECEMBER

Wed. Dec. 12 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5pm

Sat. Dec. 15 - Orpheus Singing Society - 6201 Butler St. Pgh, Pa.

UMPAPA Christmas Party and Jam Session

Mon. Dec. 31 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5

Bus Available - Call Jack 724-715-7317

Tentative Schedule - 2019

JANUARY

Tues. Jan 1 - Acme Club - Cheswick, Pa.

Benefit 37th Radio Show Anniversary Dance

Jack Tady's Polka Place 2-6pm

FEBRUARY

Fri-Sun. Feb 1,2,&3 - Illinois Polka Fest

Schaumburg, IL Hyatt Regency Hotel

Featured Bands - Steve Meisner, Eddie Rodick, Jack Tady Bears,

Klancnik & Friends, David Austin, and Bob Doszak

For Bus info cal Jack @ 724-715-7317 or 724-274-7202