Hall of Famer & Pa. Polka King

Jack Tady and his J.T.B.

1001 Spruce Street Cheswick, Pa.15024

 Phone: (724) 715-7317

e-mail-jtadybear8@yahoo.com

 

Tady Bear Tentative Engagements –  2018

MARCH

*Sun Mar. 11 -  SNPJ Lodge #106 Imperial, PA (Rescheduled date)

Jack Tady Bears, Guys and Dolls, & Jam Session 2-6

*Wed Mar. 14 - Wheeling Island Gaming Resort - Wave Lounge

Jack Tady Bears. Bus Available 2-5pm

*Sun Mar. 25 -  Acme Club - Harmar Twp. Cheswick, Pa. (Rescheduled date)

Dancing 2-6pm

APRIL

*Sun Apr. 8 - SNPJ Lodge #106 - Imperial, Pa.

Jack Tady Bears, Jam Session 2-6pm

*Wed Apr. 11 - Wheeling Island Gaming Resort - Wave Lounge

2-5pm. Bus Available

*Sun. Apr. 22 - Acme Club - Harmar Twp. Cheswick, Pa.

Jack Tady's Polka Place Radio Show 36th Anniversary Dance

3 Bands! Dick Tady & DTO, Jack Tady Bears, Guys & Dolls

Special Guest - Bill Bevec! 2-6pm

MAY

 *Wed. May 9 - Wheeling Island - 2-5pm Wave Lounge

Bus Available

*Sat & Sun May 19 & 20 - Monroeville Convention Center

Polka Festival by Kelly Simon Events - Some of the bands include

Jack Tady Bears, Frank Stanger, Don Wojtila and many more to be

announced!

JUNE

*Wed. Jun. 13 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5pm

Bus Available

JULY

*Wed. Jul. 11 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5pm

Bus Available

*Fri. Jul. 13 - Slovene Fest - Enon Valley

Bands include Jack Tady Bears, Don Wojtila and many more.

AUGUST

*Sat. Aug. 4 - Polka Mass - St. Marks - Liberty - Boro,

MsKeesport, Pa. Polka Mass 4-5pm - Picnic outdoors 6-8pm

*Wed. Aug. 8 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5pm

Bus Available

*Sun. Aug. 12 - American Legion - Rossiter, Pa.

Near Punxy - 2-6pm

*Sun. Aug. 26 - Polka Mass for Mary Ann Baselj

Bridgeville, Pa. 11:15 - 12:30 - Music 1:30-3:30

SEPTEMBER

*Wed. Sept. 12 - Wheeling Island - Wave Lounge 2-5pm

Bus Available

*Sat. Sept. 22 - Octoberfest - Mt Lebanon Sports Center

More to be announced!

More dates to be announced as they are booked